The Speaker of the Somali Parliament Appointed 14 Committees


The Chairman of the BJFS House of Representatives, Mr. Sheikh Adan Mohamed Noor (Madobobe) has released the list of 14 Committees and the names of the MPs who are part of the various Committees of the House of People.

These committees are responsible for monitoring and accountability for the performance of various government agencies.